We hope you had a lovely time at BCISMRM – thank you for coming!

Abstract prizes were awarded as follows:

Mary Neal won the Mansfield award Jack Wells won the Griffiths award

Honourable mentions for Tobias Wood, Amy Howard and Liam Young.

1st prize to Istvan Huszar and runner up to Tony Zhou in the power pitches 1st prize to Kanishka Sharma and runner up to Manal Alosaimi in the posters

We would like to thank all of our sponsors, especially our Gold Sponsors, Bruker and Philips.

Bruker Logo

Philips Logo

BC Logo